ABOUT US

We don’t pretend to be something that we aren’t!  Let’s face it, we tear things up…that’s what you hire us to do! But that doesn’t mean that we don’t take our job seriously. Our team strives to exceed each client’s expectations of what a demo company should be. We will bring a wealth of  experience and knowledge to your project. We think outside of the box on ways to save you time and money and still get the job done right.

CORE VALUES

HAVE FUN!
HAVE FUN!

If we're not having fun then we're doing something wrong.

CALL BULLSHIT
CALL BULLSHIT

No Title. No Rank. Everyone is held Accountable.

GREAT PEOPLE
GREAT PEOPLE

Humble, Hungry & Willing to Sacrifice for Others.

GO ELECTRIC
GO ELECTRIC

Bob Dylan went electric and revolutionized music. We will always push to think differently and transform ourselves, our team and our industry.

OUR TEAM

DALLAS

David Boroughs The Demo Company 2019

Dave Boroughs

Dave@TheDemoCompany.com
512-402-4443
Dallas, Texas
guy_mcgough

Guy McGough

Guy@TheDemoCompany.com
214-605-3529
Dallas, Texas
dane-kustes

Dane Kustes

Dane@TheDemoCompany.com
512-569-4576
Dallas, Texas
chase-ricamore

Chase Ricamore

Chase@TheDemoCompany.com
469-688-7519
Dallas, Texas
hunter-little

Hunter Little

Hunter@TheDemoCompany.com
903-267-7404
Dallas, Texas
Jared Lehr

Jared Lehr

Jared@TheDemoCompany.com
972-520-0121
Dallas, Texas
miguel-reyes

Miguel Reyes

Miguel@TheDemoCompany.com
469-422-5895
Dallas, Texas
chase-rezentes

Chase Rezentes

ChaseR@TheDemoCompany.com
405-240-3556
Dallas, Texas

AUSTIN

Dawson McGough

Dawson McGough

Dawson@TheDemoCompany.com
334-322-1022
Austin, Texas
Harrison-Morgan-20190-the demo company-compressed

Harrison Morgan

Harrison@TheDemoCompany.com
512-716-5591
Austin, Texas
jacob-cook-2019

Jacob Cook

Jacob@TheDemoCompany.com
334-221-2521
Austin, Texas

SAN ANTONIO

peter-surley-2019

Peter Surley

Peter@TheDemoCompany.com
830-505-0577
San Antonio, Texas

WHO WE ARE

purpose
vision

Start typing and press Enter to search